Ramblings

My mind never stops. Ever. Some may say, “um, duh.” But I am always thinking of something. Every single moment of every day, even in sleep, though unconsciously, I am thinking an array of experiences. I say “experiences” because not all thoughts are simple statements. We think entire worlds full of expression and feeling. 

What we consider the mind in all politically-correct terms is the brain, which does the “thinking.” Perhaps I am unique in my ponderings, but hopefully there are many others who share my belief. I don’t consider the mind as the source of thought. Yes, it definitely is vital to the success of the whole; that I do not deny. In a very base sense of the explanation, I feel our souls are in a way trapped inside the earthly bodies we’ve been gifted  to experience this realm. My conscious (and subconscious) are my soul, my entire self, even the parts I do not yet recognize. My head/brain along with the heart make up our earthly understanding of this astounding entity I call soul. 

Since my soul is constantly learning, growing, feeling, and experiencing, I encourage you to express your beliefs openly, while respectful and never forceful. I enjoy hearing other perceptions and realities because my soul is constant clay, it is molded with each experience. I keep my limitless entity open to other possibilities of higher expansion. I do not shun those differences between all beings, but listen and accept that as truth for their reality. We live not in black and white, but the multi-hued kaleidoscope of grey. Our existence should not be bound by the terms of good or evil, because who can claim to make that decision? There is not the polar opposites, as many think, but an array of all between. So please share your experiences and musings so I may continue to grow with each passing moment. Even if we disagree on points, we both grow by openly listening and at least considering the other realities possible. 

With a soul constantly in active thought, I experience adventures In multiple dimensions at one time. Time is an explanation devised by man to better make sense of his relation to existence. Let me explain my reasoning. If we did not have a physical clock, we would base time via the moon and season cycles. Those elements are unique to existence on this planet. Think now of the possibility of existence on planets or planes that are not of Earth. These places may have varying numbers of moons and stars/suns; or none at all. Their perception of time could be completely different than ours, if they acknowledge it at all. That is my best current explanation for my bold statement (my truth) that time is a man-made entity. 

For now, I will cease my ramblings and return at another time. 

Live in each moment, my friends. 

Leave a Reply

